Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Hannut > Municipality Hannut
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Hannut
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:19
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 565            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 201            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 224            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 103            
  5 WATHELET Damien 104            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 84            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 66            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 82            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 54            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 61            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 54            
  12 JODOCY Elly 45            
  13 ERLER Pierre 46            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 210            
  15 DRION Dominique 85            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 91            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 376            
  3 HALIN Cédric 47            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 74            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 40            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 57            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 48            
  8 DALEM Viviane 50            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 69            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page