Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Waremme > Municipality Waremme
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Waremme
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:37
Counting status:
  1 WATHELET Melchior 376            
  2 MATZ Vanessa 84            
  3 LEJEUNE Jean Denis 112            
  4 LAREPPE Sophie 51            
  5 WATHELET Damien 54            
  6 STAINIER Véronique 47            
  7 WILLEMS Patrick 31            
  8 GOFFIN-HASTIR Monique 46            
  9 BAIWIR Simon-Pierre 28            
  10 JACQUINET Lucie 34            
  11 BRAUN-SCHROEDER Carine 22            
  12 JODOCY Elly 25            
  13 ERLER Pierre 24            
  14 BINET Marie-Claire 335            
  15 DRION Dominique 57            
  1 DE LAMOTTE Michel 59            
  2 TOUNQUET Annaïg 104            
  3 HALIN Cédric 27            
  4 SERONVALLE Lauriane 34            
  5 LAMALLE Philippe 29            
  6 DE JONGHE Sylvia 31            
  7 GROSCH Mathieu 20            
  8 DALEM Viviane 23            
  9 DEPIREUX Henri 29            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page