Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Limburg > District of Sint-Truiden > Municipality Sint-Truiden
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Sint-Truiden
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:02:54
Counting status:
  1 DE WITTE Kim 92            
  2 HEIJENS Michelle 36            
  3 ZIDAN El Bachir 38            
  4 BIANCHI Sergio 22            
  5 ONKELINX Michael 34            
  6 VANLOKEREN Marleen 26            
  7 KRAEWINKELS Eva 23            
  8 ALMOUZANI Saida 26            
  9 CRAHAY Sabine 20            
  10 SAEYS Pippo 23            
  11 DE SMEDT-DEWITTE Gina 20            
  12 NIMMEGEERS Stany 24            
  1 HENNEMAN Johnny 25            
  2 DRIESSEN Leen 25            
  3 AGBABA Murat 18            
  4 ROOSEN Marie-Rose 27            
  5 MORO Lia 17            
  6 JONKERS Brecht 14            
  7 MARTENS Marc 13            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page