Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Constituency of Brussels-Capital
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:04:29
 717/717 (100.00%)
  1 VAN OVERTVELDT Johan 2.444            
  2 STEVENS Helga 767            
  3 DEMESMAEKER Mark 995            
  4 IDE Louis 415            
  5 VANDERSTEEGEN Miet 356            
  6 MOONS Jan 307            
  7 MAES Clémence 328            
  8 VAN HOOTEGEM Mieke 333            
  9 JANSSENS-VANOPPEN Simonne 285            
  10 AIT DAOUD Nabilla 341            
  11 STORME Matthias 368            
  12 DESCHEEMAECKER Marc 517            
  1 LOONES Sander 496            
  2 VAN BOSSUYT Anneleen 335            
  3 PACKET Ralph 197            
  4 VAN DEN BROECK Ann-Sofie 296            
  5 STASSIJNS Veerle 234            
  6 MUTAMBAYI Laurent 323            
  7 VAN NOPPEN Flor 354            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page