Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament > Preference votes > Dutch Electoral College > Constituency of Flanders > Province of Antwerp > District of Hoogstraten > Municipality Hoogstraten
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Hoogstraten
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 13:49:32
Counting status:
  1 ANNEMANS Gerolf 210            
  2 DE BONT Rita 42            
  3 DE MAN Filip 36            
  4 VOOGD Mariëtte 22            
  5 WYMEERSCH Frans 21            
  6 FANNES Marleen 19            
  7 MEEUS Paul 21            
  8 VERSYP Wis 14            
  9 VAN BOXEL Pieter 21            
  10 ARMIROTTO Mercedes 19            
  11 DE MEY Reddy 18            
  12 DEWINTER Karolien 112            
  1 VAN ROOY Sam 20            
  2 SAMYN Ellen 13            
  3 VANDENBERGHE Rien 12            
  4 MOTTEN Nadine 13            
  5 VAN DEN NIEUWENHOF Josée 11            
  6 DE LOBEL Hilde 13            
  7 VAN NIEUWENHUYSEN Luk 15            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page