Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament > Preference votes > Dutch Electoral College > Constituency of Flanders > Province of West-Flanders > District of Torhout > Municipality Torhout
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Torhout
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:17
Counting status:
  1 THYSSEN Marianne 1660            
  2 BELET Ivo 629            
  3 VANACKERE Steven 911            
  4 DE CLERCK Marie 395            
  5 BUYSE Piet 100            
  6 TINDEMANS Elke 224            
  7 UZUN Mustafa 88            
  8 SEVENANS Annick 103            
  9 DE KEYSER Jan 251            
  10 HERMANS An 136            
  11 COUCKUYT Eddy 72            
  12 VAN ROMPUY - WINDELS Geertrui 417            
  1 VANDENKENDELAERE Tom 194            
  2 NEVEN Marilyn 94            
  3 VAN DESSEL Lucas 96            
  4 LANDUYT Sofie 134            
  5 CALUWE Ludwig 68            
  6 VAN GEEL Christina 97            
  7 BREYNE Paul 374            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page