Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament > Preference votes > Dutch Electoral College > Constituency of Flanders > Province of West-Flanders > District of Oostrozebeke > Municipality Oostrozebeke
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Oostrozebeke
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:54:05
Counting status:
  1 VAN OVERTVELDT Johan 169            
  2 STEVENS Helga 121            
  3 DEMESMAEKER Mark 110            
  4 IDE Louis 83            
  5 VANDERSTEEGEN Miet 71            
  6 MOONS Jan 69            
  7 MAES Clémence 67            
  8 VAN HOOTEGEM Mieke 77            
  9 JANSSENS-VANOPPEN Simonne 63            
  10 AIT DAOUD Nabilla 58            
  11 STORME Matthias 65            
  12 DESCHEEMAECKER Marc 95            
  1 LOONES Sander 40            
  2 VAN BOSSUYT Anneleen 48            
  3 PACKET Ralph 34            
  4 VAN DEN BROECK Ann-Sofie 39            
  5 STASSIJNS Veerle 39            
  6 MUTAMBAYI Laurent 34            
  7 VAN NOPPEN Flor 46            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page