Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Start Start page
This page gives an overview of all entities in the current elections, with a direct link to its results. The icon next to an entity indicates the counting status :
Complete = 100% counted    Partial = Partial    No results received = 0% counted     More info.

A geographic overview of the counting status.

    European Parliament
 Renewed at 2014/06/06 14:04:39
The Kingdom
Complete Kingdom
Attention! Note : The results of the European elections may only be published after 11 pm (25/05/2014) .
Seat Distribution
Complete Dutch Electoral College
Complete French Electoral College
Complete German Language Community
Provincial Constituencies
Complete Constituency of Brussels-Capital
Complete Constituency of Flanders (*)
Complete Constituency of Walloon
Complete German Language Constituency
Complete Antwerp
Complete Constituency of Brussels-Capital
Complete East-Flanders
Complete Flemish Brabant (**)
Complete German Language Constituency
Complete Hainaut
Complete Limburg
Complete Liège
Complete Luxembourg
Complete Namur
Complete Walloon Brabant
Complete West-Flanders
Cantons - Province of Antwerp
Complete Antwerp
Complete Arendonk
Complete Boom
Complete Brecht
Complete Duffel
Complete Heist-op-den-Berg
Complete Herentals
Complete Hoogstraten
Complete Kapellen
Complete Kontich
Complete Lier
Complete Mechelen
Complete Mol
Complete Puurs
Complete Turnhout
Complete Westerlo
Complete Zandhoven
Cantons - Constituency of Brussels-Capital
Complete Anderlecht
Complete Brussels
Complete Ixelles
Complete Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
Complete Saint-Gilles
Complete Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Complete Schaerbeek
Complete Uccle
Cantons - Province of Flemish Brabant
Complete Aarschot
Complete Asse
Complete Diest
Complete Glabbeek
Complete Haacht
Complete Halle
Complete Landen
Complete Lennik
Complete Leuven
Complete Meise
Complete Rhode-Saint-Genèse/sint-Genesius-Rode
Complete Tienen
Complete Vilvoorde
Complete Zaventem
Complete Zoutleeuw
Cantons - Province of Walloon Brabant
Complete Genappe
Complete Jodoigne
Complete Nivelles
Complete Perwez
Complete Wavre
Cantons - Province of West-Flanders
Complete Avelgem
Complete Brugge
Complete Diksmuide
Complete Gistel
Complete Harelbeke
Complete Hooglede
Complete Ieper
Complete Izegem
Complete Kortrijk
Complete Lichtervelde
Complete Menen
Complete Mesen
Complete Meulebeke
Complete Nieuwpoort
Complete Oostende
Complete Oostrozebeke
Complete Poperinge
Complete Roeselare
Complete Ruiselede
Complete Tielt
Complete Torhout
Complete Veurne
Complete Vleteren
Complete Wervik
Complete Zonnebeke
Cantons - Province of East-Flanders
Complete Aalst
Complete Assenede
Complete Beveren
Complete Brakel
Complete Deinze
Complete Dendermonde
Complete Destelbergen
Complete Eeklo
Complete Evergem
Complete Geraardsbergen
Complete Ghent
Complete Hamme
Complete Herzele
Complete Horebeke
Complete Kaprijke
Complete Kruishoutem
Complete Lochristi
Complete Lokeren
Complete Nazareth
Complete Nevele
Complete Ninove
Complete Oosterzele
Complete Oudenaarde
Complete Ronse
Complete Sint-Gillis-Waas
Complete Sint-Niklaas
Complete Temse
Complete Waarschoot
Complete Wetteren
Complete Zele
Complete Zomergem
Complete Zottegem
Cantons - Province of Hainaut
Complete Antoing
Complete Ath
Complete Beaumont
Complete Beloeil
Complete Binche
Complete Boussu
Complete Celles
Complete Charleroi
Complete Chimay
Complete Chièvres
Complete Châtelet
Complete Comines-Warneton
Complete Dour
Complete Enghien
Complete Estaimpuis
Complete Flobecq
Complete Fontaine-l'Evêque
Complete Frameries
Complete Frasnes-lez-Anvaing
Complete La Louvière
Complete Le Roeulx
Complete Lens
Complete Lessines
Complete Leuze-en-Hainaut
Complete Merbes-le-Château
Complete Mons
Complete Mouscron
Complete Péruwelz
Complete Seneffe
Complete Soignies
Complete Thuin
Complete Tournai
Cantons - Province of Liège
Complete Aubel
Complete Aywaille
Complete Bassenge
Complete Dison
Complete Ferrières
Complete Fléron
Complete Grâce-Hollogne
Complete Hannut
Complete Herstal
Complete Herve
Complete Huy
Complete Héron
Complete Limbourg
Complete Liège
Complete Malmedy
Complete Nandrin
Complete Saint-Nicolas
Complete Seraing
Complete Spa
Complete Stavelot
Complete Verlaine
Complete Verviers
Complete Visé
Complete Waremme
Cantons - German Language Constituency
Complete Eupen
Complete Sankt Vith
Cantons - Province of Limburg
Complete Beringen
Complete Bilzen
Complete Borgloon
Complete Bree
Complete Genk
Complete Hasselt
Complete Herk-de-Stad
Complete Maaseik
Complete Maasmechelen
Complete Neerpelt
Complete Peer
Complete Riemst
Complete Sint-Truiden
Complete Tongeren
Complete Voeren
Cantons - Province of Luxembourg
Complete Arlon
Complete Bastogne
Complete Bouillon
Complete Durbuy
Complete Erezée
Complete Etalle
Complete Fauvillers
Complete Florenville
Complete Houffalize
Complete La Roche-en-Ardenne
Complete Marche-en-Famenne
Complete Messancy
Complete Nassogne
Complete Neufchâteau
Complete Paliseul
Complete Saint-Hubert
Complete Sainte-Ode
Complete Vielsalm
Complete Virton
Complete Wellin
Cantons - Province of Namur
Complete Andenne
Complete Beauraing
Complete Ciney
Complete Couvin
Complete Dinant
Complete Eghezée
Complete Florennes
Complete Fosses-la-Ville
Complete Gedinne
Complete Gembloux
Complete Namur
Complete Philippeville
Complete Rochefort
Complete Walcourt
(*) Pursuant to Article 10, §2, sub-paragraph 5 of the Law of 23 March 1989 on the Elections of the European Parliament, the electors from the electoral canton of Rhode-Saint-Genèse/Sint-Genesius-Rode can vote either for the French-speaking electoral college or for the Dutch-speaking electoral college. These electors belong to either the French-speaking electoral college or to the Dutch-speaking electoral college depending on the choice they express.

As a result, the results of the canton Rhode-Saint-Genèse/Sint-Genesius-Rode are not mentioned in the outlook of the votes of the Flemish electoral constituency on this website.
(**) Pursuant to Article 35, sub-paragraph 4 of the Law of 23 March 1989 on the Elections of the European Parliament, the chairman of the Main Office of the electoral canton of Rhode-Saint-Genèse/Sint-Genesius-Rode directly transmits the results regarding them to either the chairman of the Main Office of the French-speaking electoral college or to the chairman of the Main Office of the Dutch-speaking electoral college. As a result, the voting results of the canton of Rhode-Saint-Genèse/Sint-Genesius-Rode are not mentioned in the minutes of the Main Office of the Flemish Brabant Province and are not mentioned in the outlook "votes of the Flemish Brabant Province" on this website.

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page