Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Electoral District of BMFC Constituency of Limburg Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Flemish Parliament Electoral District of BMFC Constituency of Flemish Brabant
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Flemish Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of East-Flanders > District of Temse
Logo Flemish Parliament
 Flemish Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Temse
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:59:01
Counting status:
  1 NERINCKX Brenda 19            
  2 VAN LYSSEBETTENS Mike 4            
  3 DEPETTER Danny 2            
  4 RASTI Fabian 3            
  5 VAN CAENEGHEM Silvia 2            
  6 BUYLE Frank 1            
  7 PITTMANN Izabella 3            
  8 VOLOSEVICH Irina 1            
  9 CRISPYN Joeri 5            
  1 CAPPAERT Bart 1            
  2 BECU Sonja 0            
  3 DE BRUCKER Bart 1            
  4 NOËT Wim 1            
  5 OOSTERLINCK Cindy 1            
  6 BAEYENS Irene 1            
  7 SEEUWS Jessie 1            
  8 THUN Michiel 0            
  9 POPELIER Anneliese 2            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page