Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Electoral District of BMFC Constituency of Limburg Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Flemish Parliament Electoral District of BMFC Constituency of Flemish Brabant
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Flemish Parliament > Seat Distribution
Logo Flemish Parliament
 Flemish Parliament : Seat Distribution

This page gives the distribution of the seats for the Parliament. The distribution man - woman is also shown at the end of the page. More info.

Seat Distribution 2009

    Flemish Parliament
To results Printing
Renewed at:  2014/07/17 09:00:05
Stations counted:  4934/4934 (100%)
Seat Distribution 2014
Seat Distribution 2014
Total: 124 members
= N-VA
= CD&V
= OpenVld
= sp.a
= Groen
= Vlaams Belang
= U F
List Members Difference
  N-VA   43 +27  
  CD&V   27 -4  
  OpenVld   19 -2  
  sp.a   18 -1  
  Groen   10 +3  
  Vlaams Belang   6 -15  
  U F   1 0  
Distribution man - woman 2014 2009
     % Women 44,35% 41,13%  
     % Men 55,65% 58,87%  

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page