Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:58:13
 9/9 (100.00%)
 %  I  II  III  IV
  1 BELLOT François 14.617 26,88% 0 14.617 6.669 1  
  2 BROGNIEZ Laetitia 5.819 10,70% 6.518 12.337 151 2  
  3 DESILLE Géraldine 5.484 10,08% 151 5.635 0  
  4 FOURNAUX Richard 11.327 20,83% 0 11.327 0  
 %  I  II  III  IV
  1 WARZEE-CAVERENNE Valérie 5.475 10,07% 6.862 12.337 6.199 1  
  2 HELSON Pierre 3.234 5,95% 6.199 9.433 0 2  
  3 LEBRUN Hélène 3.830 7,04% 0 3.830 0 4  
  4 BULTOT Philippe 4.599 8,46% 0 4.599 0 3  
  I The number of ballots allotted to the candidates by devolution to the amount of what is necessary to reach the eligibility threshold.  
  II Total amount of votes obtained by the candidates after devolution.  
  III Amount of ballots remaining for distribution by devolution.  
  IV Nomination and classification of elected officials.  
  % The proportion of preference votes received by the candidate compared to the total number of preference votes received by all candidates of their affiliated party.  
Additional information
  A Number of seats the lists has won 2  
  B Total number of header votes for the list 10.633  
  C Total number of ballots with only titular votes 15.489  
  D Total numnber of ballots with titular and substitutes votes 8.184  
  E Total number of ballots with one or more substitutes votes 2.705  
  F Stemcijfer van de lijst (B + C + D + E) 37.011  
  G Verkiesbaarheidscijfer (F : (A + 1)) 12.337  
  H (Halve) pot titularissen (B + E) / 2 6.669  
  I (Halve) pot opvolgers (B + C) / 2 13.061  

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page