Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Bassenge
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Bassenge
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:33
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 2.085            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 594            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 341            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 696            
  5 STREEL Catherine 271            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 207            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 1.004            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 126            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 584            
  10 PAULUS Jean 154            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 233            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 815            
  13 THANS Benoît 519            
  1 CULOT Fabian 310            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 207            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 175            
  4 HERRY Florence 135            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 111            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 108            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 106            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 210            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 103            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 117            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 154            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 201            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 567            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page