Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Bassenge
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Bassenge
To results Printing
Parti Populaire  
 2014/06/06 13:56:34
Counting status:
  1 PUGET André-Pierre 596            
  2 MAUCOURANT Loraine 118            
  3 DERVIN Bernard 80            
  4 MAIRESSE Béatrice 123            
  5 RODRIGUEZ BUENO Sébastian 64            
  6 LEBEAU Josiane 69            
  7 CHRISTOPHE Alain 62            
  8 GEERINCK Luce 49            
  9 VANBERGEN Hubert 54            
  10 LACHAPELLE Déborah 67            
  11 EMONTS Ronald 47            
  12 FIRQUET Stéphanie 85            
  13 LIPPOLD Théophile 54            
  1 LOBOGNON Diba 102            
  2 DASSY Ludovic 72            
  3 SOHET Karine 59            
  4 SWEGERYNEN Luc 43            
  5 PIETTE Marie 68            
  6 QUICK René 42            
  7 GIULIANA Maria 47            
  8 GRIVEGNÉE Claude 36            
  9 DUPONT Sandrine 73            
  10 GREGOIRE Alain 36            
  11 VANASCH Martine 40            
  12 BIRON Isabelle 48            
  13 OVERMEIRE Alain 45            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page