Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Saint-Nicolas
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Saint-Nicolas
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:42
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 1.851            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 470            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 298            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 134            
  5 STREEL Catherine 273            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 140            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 284            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 492            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 125            
  10 PAULUS Jean 117            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 181            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 105            
  13 THANS Benoît 451            
  1 CULOT Fabian 282            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 170            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 146            
  4 HERRY Florence 95            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 167            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 91            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 105            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 188            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 76            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 102            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 155            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 846            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 154            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page