Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Aywaille > Municipality Aywaille
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Aywaille
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:39
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 654            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 2546            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 242            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 167            
  5 STREEL Catherine 188            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 182            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 189            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 131            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 169            
  10 PAULUS Jean 363            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 163            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 140            
  13 THANS Benoît 469            
  1 CULOT Fabian 241            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 173            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 448            
  4 HERRY Florence 154            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 118            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 127            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 145            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 163            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 119            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 170            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 165            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 126            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 199            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page