Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Bassenge > Municipality Bassenge
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Bassenge
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:48
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 532            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 155            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 102            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 150            
  5 STREEL Catherine 96            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 65            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 147            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 45            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 140            
  10 PAULUS Jean 59            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 85            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 88            
  13 THANS Benoît 144            
  1 CULOT Fabian 84            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 61            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 60            
  4 HERRY Florence 48            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 38            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 44            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 44            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 67            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 39            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 40            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 49            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 47            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 161            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page