Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Liège > Municipality Liege
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Liege
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:12
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 8143            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 2301            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 1486            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 604            
  5 STREEL Catherine 902            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 643            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 748            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 674            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 614            
  10 PAULUS Jean 486            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 791            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 449            
  13 THANS Benoît 1707            
  1 CULOT Fabian 1208            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 1350            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 662            
  4 HERRY Florence 597            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 383            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 369            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 541            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 1180            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 349            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 427            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 905            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 517            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 770            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page