Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Saint-Nicolas > Municipality Saint-Nicolas (liege)
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Saint-Nicolas (liege)
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:16
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 651            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 170            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 101            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 43            
  5 STREEL Catherine 65            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 55            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 65            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 413            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 43            
  10 PAULUS Jean 40            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 82            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 43            
  13 THANS Benoît 129            
  1 CULOT Fabian 118            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 58            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 64            
  4 HERRY Florence 36            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 106            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 38            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 37            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 81            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 29            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 50            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 64            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 73            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 53            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page