Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Seraing > Municipality Seraing
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Seraing
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:18
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 1844            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 398            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 337            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 112            
  5 STREEL Catherine 159            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 111            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 116            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 145            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 93            
  10 PAULUS Jean 100            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 145            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 75            
  13 THANS Benoît 285            
  1 CULOT Fabian 863            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 139            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 153            
  4 HERRY Florence 74            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 82            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 72            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 88            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 130            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 46            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 79            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 122            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 99            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 125            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page