Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Grâce-Hollogne > Municipality Grace-Hollogne
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Grace-Hollogne
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:52:29
Counting status:
  1 DEFRAIGNE Christine 712            
  2 DODRIMONT Philippe 187            
  3 DEFRANG-FIRKET Virginie 109            
  4 KARIGER Stéphane 51            
  5 STREEL Catherine 93            
  6 LINOTTE Stéphane 57            
  7 POULET-DUNON Patricia 69            
  8 AGIRBAS Fuat 110            
  9 PHILIPPENS-THIRY Séverine 41            
  10 PAULUS Jean 45            
  11 FRANSSEN Hélène 71            
  12 SCALAIS Serge 26            
  13 THANS Benoît 128            
  1 CULOT Fabian 107            
  2 NIKOLIC Diana 40            
  3 NANDRIN Sabine 49            
  4 HERRY Florence 38            
  5 GUGLIELMI Benjamin 208            
  6 FURGALINSKI Valérie 29            
  7 CALVAER Adrien 24            
  8 DREZE Fabrice 49            
  9 BOSSCHEM-LECLERCQ Ann 22            
  10 NOSSENT-JAMAGNE Christine 31            
  11 DUQUESNE Alexia 51            
  12 CIALONE Thomas 53            
  13 NEVEN Marcel 43            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page