Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Candidate search
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Start Candidate search
This page displays an alphabetical list of the candidates for the elections. Click on the name of the candidate to go to the preference votes result. The table also shows for which election the candidate runs. More info.
    Walloon Parliament
To results Printing
Alphabetical : A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  XYZ 
Candidates Sex
List T/S
Presentation entity
  QADIRI Razma F Égalitaires ! T Parlement de la Région Bruxelles-Capitale  
  QUABRON René M Parti Populaire T Circonscription de Liège  
  QUADFLIEG Doris F Ecolo S Circonscription de Verviers  
  QUAGHEBEUR Stijn M N-VA T Circonscription du Brabant Flamand  
  QUARANTA Raphaël M PS S Circonscription de Liège  
  QUATAERT Alain M Vlaams Belang T Circonscription de Flandre Occidentale  
  QUENON Annabel F Ecolo T Circonscription de Mons  
  QUEVRIN Anne F MR S Circonscription de Bruxelles-Capitale  
  QUICK René M Parti Populaire S Circonscription de Liège  
  QUIÉVY Samuël M Ecolo T Circonscription de Hainaut  
  QUINAUX Fernand M FDF S Circonscription de Tournai-Ath-Mouscron  
  QUINTENS Joke F sp.a S Circonscription de Limbourg  
  QUINTIN Edmonde F MG T Circonscription de Hainaut  
  QUISENAIRE Albine F PS T Circonscription de Charleroi  
Alphabetical : A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  XYZ 

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page