Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Seat Distribution
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Seat Distribution

This page gives the distribution of the seats for the Parliament. The distribution man - woman is also shown at the end of the page. More info.

Seat Distribution 2009

    Walloon Parliament
To results Printing
Renewed at:  2014/06/06 13:58:24
Stations counted:  1649/1649 (100%)
Seat Distribution 2014
Seat Distribution 2014
Total: 75 members
= PS
= MR
= cdH
= Ecolo
= PTB-GO !
= Others
List Members Difference
  PS   30 +1  
  MR   25 +6  
  cdH   13 0  
  Ecolo   4 -10  
  PTB-GO !   2 -  
  Parti Populaire   1 -  
Distribution man - woman 2014 2009
     % Women 40% 34,67%  
     % Men 60% 65,33%  

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page